Frenchie Love

As the weeks pass by, I become more and more aware of how fast a puppy can grow.

image

Here’s my puppy Diesel a few weeks before I took him home.

image

Here he is now! Just look at the size difference in those ears!! Those things are the cutest thing about him, especially when he does the tilt the head from side to side, “What you mean mommy?” look. Gets me every time.
I’ve always been an animal lover. Currently we have 3 dogs, 1 horse, 3 birds, 10 cats and probably 80 fish. I remember one time when I was in elementary school I counted 4 dogs, 2 horses, 4 guinea pigs, 15 birds, 60 fish and 7 cats. Thank gosh we live in the country!
Be sure to see more animal posts from here on out!

Leave a Reply

